term dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 9th September - Saturday 7th December

 

Half term: Monday 21st October - Sunday 3rd November (2 weeks)

For babyballet term dates, please refer to the official babyballet website

** Academic school dance clubs - please refer to the enrollment / invoice form available from your academic school

For all performance dates, show dates, public event dates, workshops etc,  CLICK HERE

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January - Saturday 28th March

 

Half term: Monday 10th February - Sunday 23rd February (2 weeks)

For babyballet term dates, please refer to the official babyballet website

** Academic school dance clubs - please refer to the enrollment / invoice form available from your academic school

For all performance dates, show dates, public event dates, workshops etc,  CLICK HERE

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April - Saturday 11th July

 

Half term: Monday 25th May - Sunday 7th June (2 weeks)

For babyballet term dates, please refer to the official babyballet website

** Academic school dance clubs - please refer to the enrollment / invoice form available from your academic school

For all performance dates, show dates, public event dates, workshops etc,  CLICK HERE

Enquiry form

 

If you prefer to contact us by phone, please telephone us on 01737 247795.

Many thanks for your enquiry.

Reigate School of Ballet & Commercial Dance 
20 Clarence Road, Redhill RH1 6NG
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Blogger - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Recent Posts

Images courtesy of Emma Benjamin, Gareth Jones RSB and © pic-unique, © Alex White, Konstantin Yuganov, tonisalado, martanfoto, Lorelyn Medina, Laurent Hamels, © BlueOrange Studio, Carlush, Hazel Barnes Photography, xavdip, Lorraine Swanson,Alexander Iakovlev, Lorelyn Medina © eranicle - Fotolia.com. Val Liza - Shutterstock.com

© 2017 by Gareth Jones.